What people think What people think
What people think

Reviews

Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Rating Stars
(4.6)
Filter:
  • Rating
  • Product
  • Size Ordered
Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Filter:
  • Rating
  • Product
  • Size Ordered
Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Olivia in size L

Purchased: Lotus Pumping Bra (Blue) in L

Very convenient and comfortable.

Its super soft. Versatile as it can be used as a regular feeding bra or pumping bra. I find it really helpful for building a milk supply as I can feed baby in one side and use my haakaa silicone pump on the...

Its super soft. Versatile as it can be used as a regular feeding bra or pumping bra. I find it really helpful for building a milk supply as I can feed baby in one side and use my haakaa silicone pump on the other side. I put the haakaa on as normal and secure it in the pumping section of the bra, that way if baby kicks, I won't loose any liquid gold! I only wish that this came in an all nude and all black so I would be able to wear it to work to pump in without it being so obvious under my clothes. The colours it is available in are quite contrasting and bright.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on September 24, 2021, 3:58 pm Hi Olivia, Thank you for your review. We're actively working to expand our colour range for the Lotus pumping bra. It's all in the works right now, so hopefully, you won't have to wait too long! Watch this space ???? . XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Preggie P in size M

Purchased: Tutti Frutti Nursing Bra in M

Band size runs large- size down

I was 34D pre-pregnancy and I’m 34F at 7 months. My rib cage has expanded a bit during pregnancy- I went from closing my bra on the tightest hook to a looser hook but didn’t go up a full band size. Based on...

I was 34D pre-pregnancy and I’m 34F at 7 months. My rib cage has expanded a bit during pregnancy- I went from closing my bra on the tightest hook to a looser hook but didn’t go up a full band size. Based on Cakes size chart I ordered this in size M, F-H. It fits me well in the cup but the band is too loose. I close it on the tightest hook now which means it won’t fit me after I have the baby and my rib cage returns to its normal size. It provides pretty decent support and shaping for a bralette- I was pleasantly surprised. I ordered additional ones in size S.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on September 24, 2021, 3:55 pm Hi Preggie P, Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and we're glad to know you are happy with your Cake bra. We look forward to being of service to you in the future! XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Kia in size L

Purchased: Creme Brulee Nursing Top in L

Super soft (super busty)

This is made our of the most beautiful, soft fabric, I love wearing it to bed. It's very busty though, reveals a lot of cleavage, I wouldn't feel comfortable wearing it out. The maternity/nursing clips are sturdy.

This is made our of the most beautiful, soft fabric, I love wearing it to bed. It's very busty though, reveals a lot of cleavage, I wouldn't feel comfortable wearing it out. The maternity/nursing clips are sturdy.

Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Abby in size L

Purchased: Tutti Frutti Nursing Bra in L

Comfortable and flattering!

I wish I had discovered and tried out this bra before wasting time and money on other brands that I thought would work. This bra is very flattering, which makes you feel good wearing it. I wish it came in more color options.

I wish I had discovered and tried out this bra before wasting time and money on other brands that I thought would work. This bra is very flattering, which makes you feel good wearing it. I wish it came in more color options.

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on September 23, 2021, 4:35 pm Hi Abby, thank you for your feedback! We absolutely love seeing comments like yours! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you enjoy the comfort & support lovely. I’ll definitely pass on your suggestion to our Design Team. Best regards,Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Abby in size M

Purchased: Cotton Candy Nursing Bra in M

This bra is SUPER comfortable!

I wish I had discovered it before spending money on other bras. The fabric is buttery soft, and overall the bra is flattering on. I also appreciate that there are more than just basic black, beige, and pink color choices.

I wish I had discovered it before spending money on other bras. The fabric is buttery soft, and overall the bra is flattering on. I also appreciate that there are more than just basic black, beige, and pink color choices.

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on September 23, 2021, 4:38 pm Hi Abby, Thank you so much for your feedback, you put a big smile on our faces! Our team is always trying to continuously improve our product and service and it’s always rewarding to hear kind words. We love that you love us :) As a reputable maternity bra and clothing brand, customer satisfaction is always a number one priority for us. Take care! Best regards,Cake team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Kia in size L

Purchased: Lotus Hands-free Pumping Bra in L

Comfortable and holds the breast pump perfectly

I also use this as a nursing bra. Great fit.

I also use this as a nursing bra. Great fit.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on September 24, 2021, 3:53 pm Hi Kia, Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and we're glad to know you are happy with your Cake bra. We look forward to being of service to you in the future! XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Rach — 14 GG

Purchased: Zest Nursing Sports Bra in — 14 GG

Supportive and good looking!

Excellent as a sports bra and pretty good as a nursing bra. Great to have the option to feed on the go but performs better as sports than nursing as the access is a little firm due to the nature of the bra....

Excellent as a sports bra and pretty good as a nursing bra. Great to have the option to feed on the go but performs better as sports than nursing as the access is a little firm due to the nature of the bra. Being large busted, I do find other nursing bras not supportive enough so this is a fair compromise to wear out exercising but still have the option to feed.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on September 24, 2021, 3:53 pm Hi Rach, Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and we're glad to know you are happy with your Cake bra. We look forward to being of service to you in the future! XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Ausra — 75 D

Purchased: Zest Nursing Sports Bra in — 75 D

The best fitting bra for bigger breast!

This is my best maternity bra! Although I originally bought it for exercising (as it is the "sports bra"), I am wearing it everyday. As my body return to pre-pregnancy weight, I am buying smaller...

This is my best maternity bra! Although I originally bought it for exercising (as it is the "sports bra"), I am wearing it everyday. As my body return to pre-pregnancy weight, I am buying smaller and smaller sizes of the same model bra. I LOVE IT - it fits and holds perfectly and is extremely comfortable, it took me a wile to find such bra.

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on September 23, 2021, 4:46 pm Hi Ausra, we absolutely love seeing comments like yours! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you enjoy the comfort & support lovely. Take care! Best regards,Cake team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Tess — 12 C

Purchased: Waffles Moulded Nursing Bra in — 12 C

Nice but not spot on

A lovely design but not as comfortable as the other bra I purchased (Mousse). The cup size seems smaller on the Waffles despite being the same size. Fine to wear for shorter time periods but I don't think...

A lovely design but not as comfortable as the other bra I purchased (Mousse). The cup size seems smaller on the Waffles despite being the same size. Fine to wear for shorter time periods but I don't think it will be comfortable later on during pregnancy or when nursing.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on September 24, 2021, 3:52 pm Hi Tess, Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear you have been having difficulties with sizing for your products and would like to help you find the right fit. One of our friendly customer service team members will reach out to you via email to discuss this further. XX Cake Team

1 — 9 / 1915

icon - arrow back icon - arrow forward