What people think What people think
What people think

Reviews

Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Rating Stars
(4.6)
Filter:
  • Rating
  • Product
  • Size Ordered
Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Filter:
  • Rating
  • Product
  • Size Ordered
Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

chelle — 40 G

Purchased: Truffles Lace Nursing Bra in — 40 G

please make larger sizes!!

this bra made me feel soooo sexy the second I put it on!! Really comfortable and supportive too. Unfortunately it was already a bit too tight and I'm only 32 weeks so I might keep growing, so I had to...

this bra made me feel soooo sexy the second I put it on!! Really comfortable and supportive too. Unfortunately it was already a bit too tight and I'm only 32 weeks so I might keep growing, so I had to return it. Cake, please make larger sizes!! And if you are smaller chested, order this one, its beautiful!

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 21, 2022, 3:27 pm Hi chelle, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Madeline in size XL

Purchased: Lotus Hands-free Pumping Bra in XL

So comfortable!

I recently bought the lotus hands free pumping bra for a comfortable bra that I can wear on return to work that I can also pump in, so I can eat my lunch at the same time! The size XL holds my 16E girls...

I recently bought the lotus hands free pumping bra for a comfortable bra that I can wear on return to work that I can also pump in, so I can eat my lunch at the same time! The size XL holds my 16E girls easily, it's been so hard to find a bra that fits!
It's so soft and comfortable and it can be easily pulled aside and used as a nursing bra as well! Will definitely be buying another!

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 21, 2022, 3:30 pm Hi Madeline, Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience.
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Brooke — 14 FF

Purchased: TimTams Nursing Bra in — 14 FF

Perfect look, feel and fit

I held off buying maternity bras as I have spent money on them before and have always ended up with an ill fitting, ugly bra. Cake maternity made it so easy to find the right size and apart from fitting...

I held off buying maternity bras as I have spent money on them before and have always ended up with an ill fitting, ugly bra. Cake maternity made it so easy to find the right size and apart from fitting perfectly, it’s gorgeous! The materials are really nice quality and feel lovely to touch and wear. I am so happy to have found a bra that makes me feel good again whilst empowering me to keep breast feeding.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 21, 2022, 3:24 pm Hi Brooke, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate you lovely
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Carly in size S

Purchased: Tutti Frutti Nursing Bra in S

Lovely comfy bra but doesn't fit my cup

I'm measuring a 10DD on the fit guide and bought this one in Small (B - DD cup), but I fall out of it. Unfortunately only found this from wearing so couldn't return.
Very pretty and comfortable bra but if...

I'm measuring a 10DD on the fit guide and bought this one in Small (B - DD cup), but I fall out of it. Unfortunately only found this from wearing so couldn't return.
Very pretty and comfortable bra but if you're around a small but around a DD I would get the bigger cup size.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 20, 2022, 2:46 pm Hi Carly, thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear that you are having issues with the fit. We are always here to assist you, feel free to send us an email at support@cakematernity.com Thank you
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Millie — 16 C

Purchased: Tutti Frutti Nursing Bra in L

So comfortable!

I purchased 4 different maternity bras from Cake and they are all fabulous! I can’t recommend this brand enough. The sizing is true and has room to grow which is awesome. I’m stoked to have found a brand...

I purchased 4 different maternity bras from Cake and they are all fabulous! I can’t recommend this brand enough. The sizing is true and has room to grow which is awesome. I’m stoked to have found a brand online that I know I’m going to fit comfortably. I did go up in size to be safe but I could have really stuck with my normal smaller size. These bras are just so comfortable I can’t complain about any of the ones I bought.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 20, 2022, 2:43 pm Hi Millie, Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Kate — 32 C

Purchased: Croissant T-shirt Nursing Bra in — 32 C

Excellent quality, but not for smaller busts

I was sure to measure my bust before ordering but found that there was a bit of excess fabric in the cups (I would describe myself as a C-flat, ha). I can get away with this in a padded/lined bra but not...

I was sure to measure my bust before ordering but found that there was a bit of excess fabric in the cups (I would describe myself as a C-flat, ha). I can get away with this in a padded/lined bra but not with this style...the excess space made for a wrinkly/cone-shaped look. I can imagine this style would be very comfortable for someone with fuller, more pendulous breasts. I’m looking forward to trying the padded bra, instead.

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on January 12, 2022, 4:43 pm Hi Kate, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the bra purchased did not offer a good fit for you, but we are more than happy to help! A friendly member of our customer service team will be in contact with you via email to assist as best they can. XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Rachael S — 12 D

Purchased: Truffles Lace Nursing Bra in — 12 D

Best bra I’ve ever worn

I have finally found a bra that offers the exact support and shape I’ve been looking for. I can’t express enough how happy I am with this bra I just wish I’d found them sooner! And the fact it’s a nursing...

I have finally found a bra that offers the exact support and shape I’ve been looking for. I can’t express enough how happy I am with this bra I just wish I’d found them sooner! And the fact it’s a nursing bra of course is a huge bonus! I’m feeding my second child now and can’t believe I tolerated sub-par nursing bras for so long! Thank you Cake ❤️

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on January 12, 2022, 1:21 pm Hi Rachael S, Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your comments and helping to share the word about ??
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Aranee in size L

Purchased: Lotus Hands-free Pumping Bra in L

Good pumping bra

Great for pumping. Not great support as a nursing bra for big chested ladies.

Great for pumping. Not great support as a nursing bra for big chested ladies.

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on January 10, 2022, 3:58 pm Hi Aranee, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the bra purchased did not offer a good fit for you, but we are more than happy to help! A friendly member of our customer service team will be in contact with you via email to assist as best they can. XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Becca in size XL

Purchased: Cotton Candy Nursing Bra in XL

So comfy and supportive!

I bought cheap nursing bra after cheap nursing bra and struggled to find a comfy one, so glad I decided to treat myself to this one! Best support I've ever had in any bra! Super soft and looks great on!

I bought cheap nursing bra after cheap nursing bra and struggled to find a comfy one, so glad I decided to treat myself to this one! Best support I've ever had in any bra! Super soft and looks great on!

Response from Cake K. Chaingan, online customer service on January 10, 2022, 3:49 pm Hi Becca, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us ??

1 — 9 / 2106

icon - arrow back icon - arrow forward