What people think What people think
What people think

Reviews

Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Rating Stars
(4.6)
Filter:
  • Rating
  • Product
  • Size Ordered
Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Filter:
  • Rating
  • Product
  • Size Ordered
Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Heather — 38 I

Purchased: Zest Nursing Sports Bra in — 38 I

Amazing!!

I have had absolutely no luck finding nursing bras that are supportive and fit. But this one is amazing!

I have had absolutely no luck finding nursing bras that are supportive and fit. But this one is amazing!

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 25, 2022, 4:25 am Hi Heather, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review lovely
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Lexie — 36 D

Purchased: Truffles Lace Nursing Bra (Brown) in — 36 D

A great addition to my nursing wardrobe

One of the things I struggled with while nursing was finding feminine yet functional nursing clothes. I’m looking forward to using my truffles bra while nursing my second!

One of the things I struggled with while nursing was finding feminine yet functional nursing clothes. I’m looking forward to using my truffles bra while nursing my second!

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 25, 2022, 4:23 am Hi Lexie, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Anna in size M

Purchased: Tutti Frutti Nursing Bra in M

This made me feel comfortable wearing real clothes again!

Overall a very comfy bra that I will wear a lot! I measured myself and according to the size chart I needed the smaller cup size, but upon receiving the bra I definitely needed the larger cup option. If...

Overall a very comfy bra that I will wear a lot! I measured myself and according to the size chart I needed the smaller cup size, but upon receiving the bra I definitely needed the larger cup option. If you’re in between sizes I would definitely size up in the cup for this bra! I measured as a 32DD and ordered a M. The bra is really comfy and offers really good support! My only complaint is that it’s still a little snug in the cup for my preference, and when you unsnap it to nurse the part that pulls down is fairly stiff/padded so it can get in the way.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 25, 2022, 4:21 am Hi Anna, Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Ashley in size L

Purchased: Cotton Candy Nursing Bra in L

One of the most comfortable nursing bras I’ve ever owned

This is a very well made nursing bra and it is very comfortable

This is a very well made nursing bra and it is very comfortable

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 25, 2022, 4:20 am Hi Ashley, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review lovely
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Bianca in size M

Purchased: Cotton Candy Nursing Bra in M

The most comfy bra ever

The first time I wore the cotton candy bra is with my first child (almost 4 years ago) and to be honest, I've been wearing it ever since, even when I wasn't feeding. Now I'm pregnant again and I needed...

The first time I wore the cotton candy bra is with my first child (almost 4 years ago) and to be honest, I've been wearing it ever since, even when I wasn't feeding. Now I'm pregnant again and I needed more bras so I bought more cotton candy ones. The two pairs from my first round are still going strong, even after wearing them daily so I know these new pairs will hold up well too. They're just so comfortable.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 25, 2022, 4:19 am Hi Bianca, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

chelle — 40 G

Purchased: Truffles Lace Nursing Bra in — 40 G

please make larger sizes!!

this bra made me feel soooo sexy the second I put it on!! Really comfortable and supportive too. Unfortunately it was already a bit too tight and I'm only 32 weeks so I might keep growing, so I had to...

this bra made me feel soooo sexy the second I put it on!! Really comfortable and supportive too. Unfortunately it was already a bit too tight and I'm only 32 weeks so I might keep growing, so I had to return it. Cake, please make larger sizes!! And if you are smaller chested, order this one, its beautiful!

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 21, 2022, 3:27 pm Hi chelle, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Madeline in size XL

Purchased: Lotus Hands-free Pumping Bra in XL

So comfortable!

I recently bought the lotus hands free pumping bra for a comfortable bra that I can wear on return to work that I can also pump in, so I can eat my lunch at the same time! The size XL holds my 16E girls...

I recently bought the lotus hands free pumping bra for a comfortable bra that I can wear on return to work that I can also pump in, so I can eat my lunch at the same time! The size XL holds my 16E girls easily, it's been so hard to find a bra that fits!
It's so soft and comfortable and it can be easily pulled aside and used as a nursing bra as well! Will definitely be buying another!

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 21, 2022, 3:30 pm Hi Madeline, Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience.
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Brooke — 14 FF

Purchased: TimTams Nursing Bra in — 14 FF

Perfect look, feel and fit

I held off buying maternity bras as I have spent money on them before and have always ended up with an ill fitting, ugly bra. Cake maternity made it so easy to find the right size and apart from fitting...

I held off buying maternity bras as I have spent money on them before and have always ended up with an ill fitting, ugly bra. Cake maternity made it so easy to find the right size and apart from fitting perfectly, it’s gorgeous! The materials are really nice quality and feel lovely to touch and wear. I am so happy to have found a bra that makes me feel good again whilst empowering me to keep breast feeding.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 21, 2022, 3:24 pm Hi Brooke, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate you lovely
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Carly in size S

Purchased: Tutti Frutti Nursing Bra in S

Lovely comfy bra but doesn't fit my cup

I'm measuring a 10DD on the fit guide and bought this one in Small (B - DD cup), but I fall out of it. Unfortunately only found this from wearing so couldn't return.
Very pretty and comfortable bra but if...

I'm measuring a 10DD on the fit guide and bought this one in Small (B - DD cup), but I fall out of it. Unfortunately only found this from wearing so couldn't return.
Very pretty and comfortable bra but if you're around a small but around a DD I would get the bigger cup size.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on January 20, 2022, 2:46 pm Hi Carly, thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear that you are having issues with the fit. We are always here to assist you, feel free to send us an email at support@cakematernity.com Thank you

1 — 9 / 2111

icon - arrow back icon - arrow forward